Some people say that E books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

This is a general view, that electronic books and digital advancement will completely take over the regime of paper in every aspect. I second this public opinion, and in this essay, I would elaborate on my thoughts regarding this matter. This is because, keeping such computerized reading material is easy to carry anywhere, as they occupy less space than printed stuff. On the other hand, they are less expensive in contrast to paper-based newsletters and publications. To begin with, computer-based reading is convenient to carry and provides a sense of pleasure to the reader. This is because they don’t need a physical place to be stored. For example, someone who is keen to learn that’s why has to maintain a large library. If all his collection is in printed form, he has to spare a massive portion of his house for this. On another side, if he has to travel, there would be a special area for his readings in his luggage. In my opinion, reading on screen lessens the sense of burden. In the current situation, due to this hassle, no one wants to leave his comfort and visit the library. Moreover, physically buying something to read is more expensive. Nowadays in the modern,, era everything is available free of cost on the internet. You can get yourself updated with current affairs by just joining some social applications which are free to join, instead of purchasing daily publications. In my case, a have a Twitter account where I am following some national and international news channels, which make me aware of current affairs across borders. To summarize, I would say it is true that virtual learning and novel techniques will absolutely round off the conventional ways. This is because digitalized items are less expensive to own as well as they give ease to the person to accommodate them.