Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some People believe they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the last few year, movies and computer games’ content has become increasingly aggressive and violent. The point of view of one group of people is that this content has negative aspects for communities and should be prevented from show Change the form of the verb showing show examples. However, the other group of people believe that this content not only does not have any negative consequences for society, but also it enables individuals to relax. On one hand, some people believe that this content has disadvantages for society because over exposure to it has negative psychological impacts on individuals ‘ behaviors and their feelings; it can enable people to feel stress, anxiety and other feelings that make individuals in a bad mood. While their real life is free from any stress or aggressiveness. In addition, in the long-term, this content changes cool people into aggressive and violent ones. On the other hand, the second group of people think that this content has no any negative impacts on society because it is assumed that adult people can differentiate between good and bad behaviors. Consequently, this content will not negatively affect their characters. Apparently, they believe that these films and computer games are for just entertainment because they are exciting and amusing, thus, they help people to relax. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned views, from my point of view, actually, movies and computer games containing aggressive and violent scenes have bad influences on society and negative effects on people's mood and behaviors. For these reasons, it is recommended to be banned to keep the world safe.