Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with thrir family. Others believe that thid is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People's opinion differs as to whether infants should devote their leisure to their family or whether this will not have any positive impact but one negative. I agree with the former viewpoint. Those who argue that Spending time with guardians is damaging effect have their reasons. Firstly, it will affect their social interaction Skill. If Children spend time only with their guardians and not interacting much with the society in Future they might find difficult interacting and feel shy. Secondly, Spending time with others help them in gaining knowledge and improving skills. For Example, In Chicago, the Communication skills of the teens improved after the Authorities made it compulsory to join any social club.it will not only enhance knowledge or skill but also in learning other cultures as well. However, I sided with those who agree that infants should spend leisure with their families. One reason is that it will develop good bonding between them which will help youngsters in future. For example, if any student is afraid of asking any doubt to their teacher they will freely ask their parents without any hesitation. Another reason is that if infants start spending time outside their homes they may get into a bad company which will ultimately affect their whole life. For Example, A boy next to one door start taking drugs due to a bad friend whom he met during his free time. In conclusion, while there are reasons to believe spending free time with parents have a negative impact, my own view is that then also they need to spend with family because it will help them to build the bond and also save for bad friends