Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good trend, but some people oppose it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

In recent years, the transportation of fruits and vegetables by air has become more common, especially to regions where such products can not grow or are not available in certain seasons. While some people believe this is a positive development, others think it has negative consequences. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument, and in my opinion, it should not be used for food or products. All transport should be used for going somewhere, like travelling to another country. On the one hand, transporting food by air allows people to eat many different kinds of fruits and vegetables all year round. For example, tropical fruits like mangoes or pineapples can be sent to cold countries even in winter. This not only makes people's diets healthier but also helps farmers in other countries earn more money. In addition, in some places like deserts or very cold areas, bringing fresh food by aeroplane might be the only way to give people what they need. On the other hand, sending meals by air has some problems. First, it costs more than sending it by ship or truck, which means the prices in shops are higher. Second, aeroplanes produce a lot of carbon dioxide, which harms the environment and causes climate change. Some individuals say it is not responsible to use planes just to get meal that is out of season, especially when local or seasonal products are available. This could damage the planet in the future. In conclusion, sending food by aeroplane has benefits, like better availability and trade, but it also has problems, such as higher costs and environmental damage. The best way is to use it only when it is truly needed.