These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, many technological devices are changed and advanced continuously by the scientists so they become really so modern and popular around the world. Some say that almost everyone há none do not have at least one computer and mobile phone telephone and thanks to them, people can handle their job uncomplicatedly without going to work. However, from my point of view, although I do not deny the flexibility of this way, there are still more drawbacks. On the one hand, what are the advantages of working at home with a computer and smartphone? First, it deals with the issues about geographical distance. It means that no matter where anyone is and, no matter how far it is among people in the company, they can still meet, talk and do their job together. Especially in the COVID 19 epidemic, it is the most effective method to connect with others. Moreover, when staying at home, this can reduce the traffic jams caused mainly when people go to work and come home in the cities and then it will help to moderate the air pollution. On the other hand, this trend also has many negative aspects that outweigh the positive ones. The first disadvantage is that it leads to poor poorly familiar relationships with co-workers. Unlike the face to face association, online communication fails to express the actual feeling of an individual. For example, during the time I was a freshman, I had to study at home because of the COVID-19 epidemic so I did not have any close relationships except for a friend I had have known before. Secondly, home is distinct from the workplace. In the company, there are just jobs, assignments and people doing them together. On the flip side, at home, besides working, people have to do a lot of things for instance: doing household chores, taking care of the children,.. and so on. They also are also attracted by many flatforms on computers and smartphones such as Tik Tok, Youtube, and Facebook,....which makes people lose their concentration on the essential things and fall their productivity will fall. More importantly, when being in contact with those appliances for a long time, people may face it may result in many dangerous diseases like mytopic myopic eyes, reducing memories, making depression or even obesity. In conclusion, working online at home is just convenient in several situations, but and it still has many problems. From my point of view, going to work is the best choice to promote the ability of self and develop the company.