some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Life is full of ups and downs so people of society should accept bad situation and try to find a solution of that problem. Many individuals think that it is good to accept a bad circumstance like an unsatisfactory job or shortage of memory. Other folks believe that it is better to try and improve such conditions. I agree to second idea and I will illustrate it below. Generally, it totally depends on a person how he / she tackles the dilemma. Our society should accept bad situations, but rather than accepting we should try to look up at those circumstances for instance: if someone is facing issue in his / her job life than he / she should find out the reason that is causing the issue or what challenges are stopping him / her in the career so that person can easily find a solution to that reason and in this way their obstacle will be solved quickly. Furthermore, if there’s a case of some inferior news than we should accept that situation and try to encourage ourselves and our loved ones too. In addition to this, many people get folded by many dangerous diseases, or they harm themselves if they get trapped in any poor condition. By doing this their relatives also come in panic. For example: youngsters of this contemporary world try to take anxiety pills, smoke cigarette, and vape to relieve their stress for a temporary period. To get rid of any trouble, we should think logically and try to find its answer as soon as possible. In the end, people of society should focus on solving bad affairs instead of just accepting because, this is only way we can relax ourselves and enjoy our life tension free