Health care should not be provided for free regardless of a person’s income. The health of a person is in their own hands and they should, therefore, be held accountable for that. Do you agree with this opinion?

Health plays a prominent role to lead a productive and healthy lifestyle. Both the government and citizens are responsible to achieve good health. I would disagree that person's income should not be calculated to provide health care schemes. However, we will discuss this further in the below paragraphs. To begin with, Nowadays, Humans are affected by numerous dreadful diseases which cost a huge amount for treatment and medication. As a result, people lost their lives. In a recent,study scientists revealed that the death rate extensively rises in India in the past five years due to a lack of treatment. Moreover, Society faces health concerns due to the excessive release of industrial pollution, unhygienic places, and failure to supply nutritious food and health camps. For example, In the state of Andhra Pradesh, honourable chief minister Y.S.Jaganmohanreddy introduced health cards based on family income whoever is less than two lakhs. in this case, Most humans face a lot of problems in order to get treatment for terrible diseases which leads to losing their valuable lives. In addition to this, The government ensure that health schemes ought to be provided free of cost regardless of a person's income which is helpful for the whole nation to cure dangerous diseases. For instance, Many countries such as Germany, The united kingdom, America and many more adopted free insurance schemes which include the entire medical treatment of the citizens. Like other countries, India should promote free health insurance facilities to the nation to reduce the death of the population. In conclusion, The administration has to wise decisions in planning health insurance policies for the whole country in spite of a person's income. whereas, society has to utilize schemes for proper medication in order to cure illness.