In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Currently, an increasing number of citizens are making the decision to live unaccompanied rather than with others. From my perspective, I firmly believe that this choice may have a negative impact on their development. One argument against this model is, that due to the fluctuation of the economy has increased, the standards and the quality of life have become more expensive than before. For instance, the price of the products has raised approximately twice and resulted in a higher cost of living. In addition, not only the products have suffered from this growth, but also house renting and purchase of it has peaked too. Another issue could be isolation which may affect individuals who have a lonely coexistence. It is well known that if you have a rich context where you have got friends, family, and other support, you will not probably become depressed but if not, the probability rises sharply. Finally, space is an important variable to take into account because if the society had all the surface that they desire to live in their country, a significant majority would choose to live alone. Despite this appeal, many families, who love to live together and share a house, decide not to separate from one another for their whole life, saving money and raising their economy to make other plans. To conclude, there are many different problems from living alone such as the economy, mental health, or the ability to surface what we have, therefore, we should live in a community.