Some people say that ebooks and modern technology will replace traditional newspaper and magazine. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some would argue that electronic books and other recent tech will take place instead of paper publishments. This essay agrees with this idea because such issues are much more environmentally friendly also journals are less comfortable in their usage. Furthermore, replacing common information carriers should be reasonable because apps present high-quality alternatives for one reason. It is the environmental damage. For example, during research at Michigan State University, experts calculated that one book production takes 3 trees to be cut. As soon as the new way was found, it resulted in saving trees and improving the ecosystem in general. Moreover, to avoid repetition of cases of the disappearances of Amazonian forests, the chief specialist recommended to use of electronic storage media. In addition, another reason why the spreading of tech should have existed is how it is convenient to use. The main disadvantage of any book is its size. However, you need to have a bag for it, furthermore, if you need the opinion of several authors you need a few or more books, definitely this means the weight. At the same time, there is a trend of the ongoing popularity of printed materials among some demographics, but this tendency does not replace the easement. For instance, during exam preparation, one student has to deal with over 20 authors and spend about 3 hours a day in the library, says Mr. Johnson, the leader of the New York State University, according to their research. Doubtless using the digital device allows students to be prepared at home with comfort. In conclusion,in case traditional books are uncomfortable and toxic products. We should use a variant which has better characteristics, such as measure, heaviness and absence of damage to the environment.