In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. What is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Food is a mandatory need of every living organism on this planet. In this fast pace of the world, where a plenty of equipment have been invented for farming despite that, billions of people still suffering from starvation. Multiple measures can be adopt to overcome this miserable situation. To commence with that l, it is the obligatory responsibility of the government to make sure the availability of edibles for individuals. Furthermore, it is quite essential to make the flawless supply of food in deprived areas. According to a recent evaluation of research 55% of the whole population of India, has to live on footpaths, whilst sleeping with an empty stomach. Consequently, people are very destitute to help their children for the fulfilment of basic needs of proper nutrition. Therefore inhabitants suffer from malnutrition. In contrast with, nations have been developed, meanwhile depending on mechanical resources rather than manpower which is causing a lack of job opportunities. And also diverting people toward laziness. The government are also working as a machine which has no sympathy for hungry people. Although there are a luxury of abandoned land which is affectedeffected by some serious drought in past two or three decades. The irrigation department can easily convert those lands into green land by putting some petty effort. That could be very productive for farming as well as cultivation of different crops whom could be feed those people who are living under the swear conditions of hunger. For instance, china introduces to the world various way to cultivate multiple vegetables from the same plant regardless they are seasonal or not. In conclusion, it could be a burning issue is the coming days and can be the cause of human deaths or could display the physical disabilities in the human body also. Agencies should implant shelter homes, where homeless and wonder people can easily find food for themselves l.