Nowadays, a large amount of advertising is aimed at children, so some people think there are lots of negative effects on children, and should ban it. To what extent you agree or disagree?

At present, a number of advertisements are focusing on children, hence, few individuals argued that these cause detrimental effects on youngsters, therefore, the government should be taken action on it. I agree with the statement to a great extent because teenagers are easily influenced by a few unrealistic ads. however, several promotions are helpful for them in their study. This essay will further discuss all the views with explanations and appropriate examples in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are a plethora of advertising companies which try to attract juveniles toward their products, as a result, after watching these promotions children demand these items from their parents and it affects the budget of the family. For example, the promotion of electronic devices such as video games influence teenagers easily and they ask to buy this equipment to play with them. Furthermore, online ads for mobile sports obstruct students from their studies, consequently, instead of doing study work they spend their study time playing online sports with their friends which cause a tremendous impact on their education. On the other hand, some promotions are beneficial for adults, due to the fact that with the help of these ads they can get an opportunity for a job interview, hence this censorship plays a vital role in their life. In addition, advertisements related to health are helpful for all ages peoples' and they get precautions from their homes if any pandemic comes into the nation. To illustrate, Amitabh Bachhan tells the public about plus polio immunization on television and radio. To conclude, parents should keep away their heir from unrealistic censorships so that their children can concentrate on their exams rather than wasting time playing mobile games, although, some censorships motivate students to achieve their goals in life by providing different types of information.