Today, people's life expectancy is much higher than before. Some believe that older people should continue to work. What extent do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, the average life expectancy of individuals has increased due to the development of medicine, leading to new discoveries, and by providing proper treatment is an inevitable topic. Few ethnic group postulate that older people should continue do work until later in life. I vehemently accord with the given statement. This essay will propound my accordance along with credible examples. The chief rationalization for my agreement comes from heterogeneous points. Firstly the most discernible nub is the economy of a country. To clarify it properly, if the government increases the retirement age will help to reduce the financial burden on the state. An optimal example of this can be, older people are educated, well experienced and completely professional they do work more accurately and provide many benefits to the nation. Another paramount ground for my belief is that for developing countries, this is very crucial since the labour force will contribute to the economy and welfare of the nation. No one deny that government will need to less expenditure on retirement pay and also help senior citizens to give a discount, free travel and several other benefits. One more rationale to substantiate my crux is working until later in life will be helpful for older people on an individual level. It is deemed that they will not have to depend on anyone for their necessities. they can take their own decisions. moreover, when they will engage in work also help to cope with the problems in older age, such as loneliness and depression. These days, family members do not have time to spend with old family members due to hectic schedules, so therefore raising the retirement age will solve this problem. I wholeheartedly grant with the given statement and have explained the same in the above paragraphs. The overall picture, therefore from the above disquisition unravels the kernel of the Life expectancy of people. Although our young generation needs to care for older people, yet rising retirement age is fundamentally important to boost the economy, I wholeheartedly grant the given statement and have explained the same in the above paragraphs.