Advertising has become an unavoidable part of everyone’s life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion.

It is often considered that advertisements cannot be ignored by the masses. Meanwhile, few individuals argue that advertising had some advantages, while some believe it had some negative impact on society. In my, an inclined to publish different products on various platform always provide beneficial information to people. Thus this essay will elaborate on both notions which reach a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, firstly, advertising had a purpose to provide information to society. Moreover, it is a way to do marketing of various brands, so their sale ratio can be increased and they can expand their business. However, the introduction of a new product in a market to overcome some difficulties of the masses to make their life more comfortable and standard. For example, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that in the last decade few senior citizens had a problem with joint pain that cannot be mitigated but Dr Reddy a pharmaceutical company alleviate such issues by finding a root cause and introducing a remedy in a market in form of advertisement. Probing ahead, people get easily influenced by different ads without seeing their reviews. In addition, each advertising product has a purpose to resolve problems but misuse of that product can be harmful to the community. Moving further, children became more attentive when they see a new advertisement which can lead to distraction from studies and they became more greedy to have such products. To recapitulate, according to the argument one can reach the conclusion that advertising is a source to do marketing and lead to an increase in sale. In,contrast human being has their own choices whether to take it in a positive way or not.