Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the past four decades, the Chinese government have already invested in various fields, such as telecommunications, municipal infrastructure, transportation and residential buildings, to boost the economy and rapidly achieve targets as soon as possible. At the same time, within the recent 20 years, China has gotten at least 8% yearly growth in GDP. Thus, the authorities believes that economic progress is their significant goal. For further information and existing reality, I do know about the risks take place inside of it. So I have no doubts to recommend not only the economy but other types of progress are serious as well. Depending on the development level, China is still belonging as one of developing countries and we need exactly long-term promotion continually. As an essential assessment, Education can be quite severe during the procedure of society's evolution. Despite over 11 million students of annual undergraduate admission, almost 12 million or more graduates would not easily find a job. In recent years, companies request increasing knowledge and skill levels, and students who have bachelor's degrees look not enough though. Whereas, science and technology have also kept up with western countries non-stop. Those technological industry desires a large scale of financial support to meet national strategy as well. Compared with advanced economical trends and modern transportation and payment applications, laking of renewable and sustainable development can be harsh and serious. A balanced and ecological mechanism looks as urgent as a nation needs. In general, when a government retains wonderful economical achievements, it has to concern others equal importance during the progress. Establishing a comprehensive, integrated and sustainable strategy is an exactly outstanding strategy in the long run. There is revolutionary work to do but not in one day. Therefore, the country makes a long-term healthy development plan can be necessary.