Many think that in today’s world it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that health plays a crucial role in day to day life. In recent days, there is an ongoing debate regarding health. A group of individuals believe that it is hard to balance both health and life style in this buzzling puzzling world. However others argue that, it is necessary to keep ourselves fit and healthy and it is not a difficult task. They say that it is based on personal interest. My inclination is elaborated in ensuing paragraph with relevant examples. To begin with, majority of the people today are working in corporate companies for high compensation. They have busy schedule with hectic workload. They will be working on computers for a long period of time leading to stress. They will not be having sufficient time to do exercise. They also have an advantage of purchasing things through online. For instance, amazon, zomato, swiggy, flipkart and much more. This makes them more sluggish. In addition to, on the other hand, people working in software department,celebrities and models will be concious on their health. They will have diet habits as well as they go to gym despite the busy schedule. They will also have a gym trainer who teaches them about daily routine with diet and exercise. They spend time atleast an hour daily for walking. They keep themselves healthy and hale and from severe chronic ailments. To recapitulate, I remember a phase " Health is Wealth". My opinion is that we should be safe and healthy to avoid illness. It is necessary for each and every individual to spare some time for their body despite of their work.