Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a belief that, every country should provide their citizens with free health service, however some people consider that the latest medical treatments should not be for everyone. I am agree with this statement and I will explain why in the following essay. First of all, the government must provide its people with healthcare. After all, humans are the most important tool for the state and play a high role for country’s economy as well as financial stability. In fact, the medical treatments should be affordable for inhabitants or it can lead to backfires. For instance, nearly 2020 in China started to spread one disease. It was COVID-19. As a result, a lot of countries are plagued by the coronavirus along with it has leaded to terrible consequences like the death rate having Change the form of the verb has show examples increased, the awful economic situation and others. Because of that, the whole environment has suffered. Another reason for that is that private hospitals are occupied mostly in developing countries. The most people would like to go there due to they are providing the treatments fast with advanced methods and approaching the patients systematically. However, it requires a lot of money and sometimes some disease are not cured. Because of that, people who have a low income will get suffer. In addition, the Government should control the private hospital counts and use the peoples' money correctly In conclusion, plenty of countries should track community life, despite the other problems. The life of individuals must be on the first place.