Air pollution is one of the largest problems the world is facing today. What are some causes of air pollution and what measures can be proposed to solve this problem?

Today's big problem is air pollution. This essay describes such causes as CO2 emissions and the operation of plants, ways to solve these causes. Air pollution is a problem at the moment. The first reason is the release of CO2 in large quantities. There are a lot of cars and equipment in the world that work on the principle of internal combustion engines that emit CO2.The second reason is factories. They produce gases and waste in large quantities that enter the world around them. For example, there are a lot of factories in China and according to statistics, this country is the dirtiest country. The solution to this problem is to reduce emissions into the atmosphere. The solution to the 1 problem is electric machines. These machines do not emit CO2 compared to internal combustion engines. The solution to the 2nd problem is a filter. These filters purify all the gas that the plant emits. For example, in Europe, eco filters are installed in all factories to purify the atmosphere. In conclusion, these problems negatively affect the world and if they are not solved, the world may collapse. I recommend everyone to switch to electric cars and control the level of atmospheric pollution.