Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.

Education is the foremost concept in the world, where all most all of the children in every nation are participating in this methodology for their development of the brain, and their physical attributes etc. Homework is one part of the education theory, today half of humankind believe that children attending school should not be given work to do after school by their educators and while the opponents argue that homework plays a major role in the life of children. The following essay will contradict both of the aforementioned views and my point of view about the options. To commence with, in the past the older generation had a limited amount of time for their school activities which is from 9 am to 1.30 pm. But with the development of the technology and introduction of new curriculums to the education industry children have to study longer hours in schools, due to these factors, educators providing extra homework other than teaching in school make children depressed and lead to various diseases such as mental disorders. Moreover, youngsters are addicted to high technological devices, and giving homework to them will never be helpful since they never uses their own brains, most of them get answers and different ideas from the internet. On the other hand, which I believe, school work given after school by teachers is an prominent factor for the children to revisit the lessons learned in the school and also which this helps the children to develop their minds for the future exams. As an example children face science and maths as the hardest subjects in the curriculum, educators providing homework for these subjects train the mind of pupils, as well as their cognitive development, develops. Despite these facts, children have a limited time in school years where they have more time for gagetsgadgets in the future, making these kids busy in their school life will lead them to have a great future as well as develop their education skills, allow them to master subjects. To sum up, in my opinion providing the children with homework is an intelligent factor by teachers and children should know how to balance their life style without getting depressed.