Do you agree with me ? upward trend toward working from home. Teleworking style is it more advantage or more disadvantage? what would you think about?

in recent years, it s getting increased day by day. A large of companies provide their employees with working from home. I would say that This is really beneficial for both sides. Especially,The tight restriction of pandemic rule has been forcing many populations. With these measures, many companies or many governments have observed again their working styles. For instance, automotive factories have been providing that it s a completely teleworking process.At the same time, they have said that if you would like to go to an office, we are able to extra paid. This created extra motivation sources for the workers. So many people don't have to commute and time-consuming. One on hand, The population who have managed work-life balance have stood fully behind their own responsibility. To create and rely on each other was taught in the normal scenes but pandemic conditions have interacted between employers and employees. if the process was better managed with life balance, this was completely taken good results. At the same period someone who has got a young family and separated to work, these people aren't able to be happier than you are teleworking. On the other hand, many teams have been relieving their utility bills and different supplies costs. As if some fast consuming (coffee, water, paper and electricity) was not paid attention, there have a large number of costs. Lower costs make much more companies extra profits. To summarize, The teleworking style will be an upward trend in the year to come and many companies can adapt and legislate their signs. Some governments will arrange new legislation and encourage their own population.