Some people suggest that it is better for children to be brought up by the whole family including uncles, aunts and grandparents, rather than just the parents

In this hectic lifestyle looking after fresh minds is a difficult activity for every family which requires extra mental labour from parents and other members of the family.Some people say that it is vital to bring up children with relatives such as aunts, uncles and even grandparents compared to parents alone. I agree with this to a large extent for two main reasons and this essay will explain why. A significant time devotion is key to nurturing children during the initial years. For working parents in this daily life, it is impossible to spend time with children.So raising them with the help of grandparents and others gives a huge relief to parents. For example, grandparents can do simple things such as picking up and dropping them from school. Therefore,breeding them with the family may give stress-free life. However, children can learn unique skills from old people which play an important role in their personal characters.No one knows how to nurture buds that stood the test of time. For instance, children love to listen to fairy tales and stories from their grandmothers. Learning social behaviour can also be a powerful weapon which can lead towards better mankind. To conclude,raising babies can require some parental skills.In my opinion, to cope with the rapid life race, every child should get a chance to live with old ones and even grandparents spend the rest of their time in a peaceful environment.