Some people believe that we have nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many humans nowadays show the belief that there are a lot of options in their life. Therefore I realize that this statement is true and I completely agree with this idea. Following this, the paragraph below will show some reasons to describe this idea as true. On the first hand, Technology comes with several facilities and they give helping to humans with activities, so it is one of the reasons why people have many choices at this time. Advanced technology in this time has given us the ability to select many choices with available any app. Youtube and Facebook are an example of technology apps that make us partners to decide on any selection on our face. In addition, looking for tutorials on youtube will display many videos and there are unrelated objects with seeking subjects but we can find the right video easily. On the other hand, in recent times public societies feel more freedom to choose than in the past with limited options to take in daily activities. For example, purchasing a car with many colour options, it is supporting humans feeling confused with their decision, so it is another reason for proving this idea. besides that, Children now feel more confident to decide their career for what will do in the future than in the past they had limited choices to do it. In conclusion, advancement in technology has given us more space to choose our decision and another reason people have more freedom to do anything.