Nowadays many people complain that they have difficalties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

These days, lots of people suffering from sleeping complications such as a shortage sleeping and this subject has a negative effect on the health of society. In this, article I decided to explain two of the most public reasons that are related to this issue. First of all, according to the research Scientists in this, related we can say that the sleeping problem is a genetic dispute that most folks are struggling with it. Psychological issues can express some of the sleeping difficulties that most adults are suffering from. For instance, Speaking at sleeping time, walking and lack of sleeping the most common obstacles. In addition, because of work pressure for supplying life expenditure, and also significant job security in developing countries, individuals have to endure different pressure in their work. For example, when you have 2 or 3 children and you have to live in a rental house as well as you are committed to supplying your,family, you do have not any solution except doing overtime. So, because of these pressures and,stress you can not sleep well and sufficient. As result, your health exposes to different illnesses especially mental dilemmas and lack of sleep. Although all these troubles bother the population, there are two impressive ways to assist individuals in sleeping well and reducing these pressures. First, people should go to the doctor to check their mental troubles, then use the appropriate medicine that the doctor said. They should try to be calm and positive until pass period of treatment well. Second, planning for their activities like setting up sleeping time, listening to relaxation music and working out regularly, can help them to their self for sleeping well and deep. In conclusion, sleeping trouble is most public among different ages and can make lots of questions for individuals in their private life. Working pressure and psychological problems are the two most common problems in each society. By working out, thinking positively, treating ourselves with suitable drugs and having a good plan for life, we are able to solve part of our sleeping problems.