The impact that the growing demand for more flights has had on the environment is a major concern for many countries. Some people believe that one way to limit the number of people travelling by air is to increase tax on flights.

Nowadays, The demand for flights is extensively increased in past few years all over the world. However, there are a few major concerns which impact the environment due to the heavy use of flights by humans. Although certain folks believe that the rise of tax prices might effect to reduce environmental concerns. In the forthcoming paragraphs, we will elaborate discuss more on the topic. To begin with, In the modern world, Everyone is keenly interested to travel far distances on flights to save the time and reach the destination as soon as possible. As a result, The nation faces huge environmental issues due to the release of dangerous gases like carbon dioxide and Methane which affects nature with Global warming. Moreover, In an exaggerated world, Everyone wants to travel in the most comfortable method and fastest way in order to fulfil their needs. For instance, Corporate companies like Tata consultancy services, Accenture, Wipro, and Infosys provide airlane transport to their employees for business meetings. In addition to this, some other people argue that the rise in tax on flights would impact on society in less usage of airlane transportation. In major cases, tax increases may not mitigate reduce the number of passengers travelling in aeroplanes. Hence, In recent times, people mainly focussed on journey experience and faster movement from source to destination. Apart from high tax rates, the government can impose strict laws on airlanes and the public in order to eradicate nature disturbance. For instance, Administration ought to suggest that aircraft follow quality fuels and engines to prohibit air pollution. In conclusion, Both administration and citizens are responsible to follow strict laws to prevent global issues like climate change, and air pollution which occur from the aeroplane mode of transport. Implementing a few restrictions such as a vast documentation process, and visa restrictions might help to reduce environmental issues.