*Newspapers are less important nowadays because we have up-to-date access to the news on the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern society getting data through electronic devices is very easy rather than using the newspaper. with developing environments people are getting updated with technology. In this essay, we will discuss why the papers have less usage when compared to the network. Firstly, Buying Newspapers has become an old tradition to get information about the world. It is helpful and your mind stores the knowledge of whatever you read, so it is good to grab information through papers. for instance, when there was a puzzle or a drawing on a daily paper, everybody in the family got together to solve the problem, which made people talk to each other about the report and everyone is aware of it. Moreover, there are pictures which make it attractive and it is easy to get the words from paper and stay with you forever. Secondly, With the gadgets around us like mobiles and news,channels it is comfortable to know about what's happening around the world. As we can know what is happening within seconds. The input that is available through the internet is huge. It has way more communication and makes our life easy. For instance, when there was a pandemic recently the story was spread within seconds from china. which made people aware of the situation and take prevention. Furthermore, nowadays the internet is cheaper than paper. In Conclusion, we have discussed both views of how the data can be reached through various ways of communication, In my opinion, I totally agree that the knowledge we get through is very fast and reliable when compared to the newspaper because it takes time for the message to reach us.