Demand of food is increasing worldwide. What are the causes of this? What measures can the international community take tomakevsure the food supply is enough?

In this modern era, the population world's problem face is an increased rate of food demand. This essay will be examined both causes and some sensible in detail. On the one hand, the first thing of this problem is the high population in each country since almost families in each country, they have children. For example, in Thailand, every family should have many children because they believe that children could help them in the old days. Leads to another problem is the increasing rate of entrepreneur because someday children grow up or their parents want to give some business them, they will be an entrepreneur in the future as people thought that restaurant is the best businesses that provide plenty of money to them. Moreover, this cause makes an owner to find more food supply. On the other hand, the solution will provide in this paragraph. Firstly, the government should research more about how people live in each territory since they can take action for these problems. For instance, the government hired some companies to find research problems of demand's food supply and provide some solutions from the population's feedback. Additionally, regarding the latest solution, the government is able to provide materials and money for agriculture to support them due to developing their agricultural systems. For example, based on my experience, in my home country, the farmers can develop their gardens with technology tools such as watering electricity controlled by mobile phones. To conclude, this worldwide faced demand of food supply causes by high populations and the increasing rate of restaurants. Therefore, this essay provided some possible solutions that report to the government to take action and support this.