Some people believe that, proffessional such as, doctors and engineers, should be requie red to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish

It is sometimes argued that, people who are working as professionals doctors or engineers should be required to work in the country. Whilst, others claim that, they should be free to work in foreign country. If they want. I completely agree with the thes view and this essay will discuss although some workers impact positive our emotion, professional worker not only benefit country development, also effect people health. On the one hand, doctors and teachers are very vital to our modern society. Current days, most of the people have their own job. Humans should rigit for entering the University. After that, they entered the study, they work where they want. Give an example, doctors work for less than ten hours while, other time is insufficient to take care of themselves. In additon, the earth is huge and a large number of people want as much as the teacher takes and they do not know what God has written for them. If we take what we want that might will be disaster problems. On the other hand, I strongly agree this ussue, the majority of people study their country. However, others wish learn or work in another state. Because, nowadays, times are changing a lot. Hence people want to study in other modern nations. On top of that, in another country's people pay a lot. Therefore, humans work. In conclusion, according to the aformentioned quarrels. I would like to restate my perspecture that. All of them wish in foreign nations as well as they can do this work.