some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work on the country where they did their training. others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is agreed by many that experts such as doctors and engineers have to serve their country where they spent their study. Other people argue that they should have the freedom to get a job abroad. In my opinion, I believe that a person has their own consideration to have a better living according to the opportunity they have either to stay in their home country or to go abroad to find better income. People who choose to stay in their homeland have beneficial advantages in cultural and linguistic. They have no barriers in that area. In Indonesia, for example, even though there are enormous ethnic which may lead to a different culture, but still at least have the same language that unites them. Nevertheless, individuals lose their chance to get good compensation since they have to compete with their colleagues and due to a lack of fields that fit with their capacities. While others believe that, in order to get a better living, a person needs to find a job outside the country. Unless there will be challenges come up, living in another country may raise the chance to improve their experience, well paid, and increase wealth. Furthermore, valued skills could be brought to be applied in their homeland whenever they come back. In conclusion, despite the fact that staying in their own country is a comfort zone, it is worth trying to move on to get various advantages that someone will get to have a job outside.