Many peole think that it is important to go to university while others prefer to start work without getting a universty education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, education is the most popular types of knowledge that the majority perceives. Some people believe that, it is important university, others do not. I believe that university is usually more productive. Firstly, after graduating school, most teenagers attempt to apply to higher education in order to do not stay neutral. In addition, a university education guarantee a successful career and bright future. For instance, if you good at school and after that, you pass an exam in university. Your role in the future is bright. Finally, majority of youngsters prefer to learn such kind of skills and stay them. They do not need to hear several years academic lexicon that provide educational institution. For example, if you want to effort some restaurant or if you wish to build your business. Why waste time on the institute. On the other hand, it is great opportunity to find work and feel comfortable of them. If you have a job, it is a chance to earn money more and be a financial independent. There is no need to study at educational institution to industry as a waiter, cleaner or clerk. Because these types of jobs do not require any ability instead of good personal skills. Furthermore, many people who have a own business they should not have a university degree. It shows business is usually based one's social skills and real experience rather than theoretical knowledge that we gain at university. In conclusion, i want to say if people who have good qualifications it is one of the important things that no one can take away from you.