Some people think studying from the past offers no benefit to today’s life, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information for us. Discuss both views and give our own opinion.

Some individuals think studying from the past offers is unnecessary to today's life while others believe that history is an essential source of information for us. In my opinion, The crowd should not spend much time for historyI because history is a just time wasting. Firstly, History reflects past time. But people can learn a lesson from past mistakes. İf we look at the world we will see past always repeat. Research conducted by CNN revealed that most of private school use history because history is a tremendous source. For example if we do not know how to make a commerce we will learn from historical books. The crowd should concentrate on history to reaching their goal. İf we look books and learn our mistakes we would not repeat the mistake therefore, we will be successful in life. Secondly, History is wasting our times because past and future are very different things. In the past student's curriculums were old but now their curriculum is very fresh and modern. Looking the future is a bright idea. Research conducted by Washington University revealed that future is more essential than past because we can not change past but we can change future with our decisions. People have a lots of alternatives instead of using history. They can prepare future with new sources and they might be take a scholarship. In secondary school most of students use modern sources for understanding the future. İndividuals can organize time Instead of reviewing history. İf individuals want to overcome obstacles they have to focus on future instead of stuck in the past. In conclusion, Some individuals believe past is a huge sources for improving ourself but some individuals believe it is not work because it reflects past instead of future.