Human activities have negative effects on plant and animals species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The negative effects of human activities on plant and animal species are the most important problem that many countries face. However, some people think it is too late to do anything to change the situation, but others believe that we can improve it through effective measures. In my opinion, I deeply agree with this that people should realize the seriousness of this problem and do their best to resolve it. Some people think that protecting the environment or animals is too late. The economy is developing all over the world. That means lots of countries are focused on the rate of economical increasing ignore the environment has been destroyed. So they think it is not useful to do anything. In some cities in China, for example, the solid has been becoming sand because people destroyed forests to expand cities. As well as the population in these cities is raising at a high speed but the plants and animals are decreasing very fast. On the other hand, some people believe that we can do our best to control and change the environment we are living. The reason is with technology developed, we can find more methods to protect plants and animals. In addition, all people have the same realization to avoid the environment being destroyed. Moreover, biodiversity is an extremely important subject that most scientists are researching. Maintaining the health balance of the chin of food is our duty. So we should try many ways to protect plants and animals because we can live alone without plants and animals. For instance, some developed nations announced laws to protect the environment and encourage people to learn how to avoid destroying it. This is the wiser way to deliver a positive mind to people. In conclusion, protecting the environment is one of the most important things that all people should do. Although it is not easy to achieve, we should do it step by step.