Human activities have negative effects on plant and animals species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The most serious issue that many countries face is the harmful consequences of human activity on plant and animal species. However, some say it is too late to change the situation, while others believe we may improve it through practical actions. In my opinion, individuals should recognise the gravity of the situation and work tirelessly to find a solution. Some people believe that it is too late to protect the environment or animals. Around the world, the economy is growing. That suggests that many countries are focusing on the rate of economic growth while ignoring the destruction of the environment. As a result, they believe that doing nothing is pointless. Because people burned trees to expand cities, the solid has become sand in several Chinese cities, for example. In addition, the population in these cities is rapidly increasing, while vegetation and animals are rapidly declining. On the other hand, some people think that we can control and affect the environment in which we live. The reason for this is that as technology advances, we will be able to find more ways to conserve plants and animals. Furthermore, everyone recognizes the need of preserving the environment. Furthermore, biodiversity is a highly significant topic that most scientists are studying. It is our responsibility to keep the health balance of the chin of food. So we should explore various methods to safeguard plants and animals because we can live without them. Some industrialised countries, for example, have introduced rules to safeguard the environment and urge individuals to learn how to avoid destroying it. This is the more prudent method of instilling hope in people. To summarise, environmental protection is one of the most important things that everyone should undertake. Although it will not be simple, we must do it one step at a time.