In some cultures, older people are valued most highly, in other cultures youth is valued more than experience. Discuss both the views and give your opinion as to which age should be more valued.

In recent days demand for skills and technology have drastically increased worldwide. It is highly observed that in some region of the globe senior people are an essential asset to the society while others are of the viewpoint that younger generation should value the most. This essay will elaborate on both the notions and will provide basis for my preference with the later argument. The prominent measure for the former sentence is that the experience person have all types of practical knowledge and can handle the situation in a better way. To talk about MNC companies and businesses, senior employees can handle the worse circumstances with rationale thinking. They are aware of how to deal in such a scenario, which will lead the organization towards the position where they can make earnings and help in citizen's well-being. For instance, FILA company recently was in a matter where its senior most manager and head had deal with it and resuced the company from a big loss. This would not have happened if they had assigned the naive staf to do it. On the contrary, few people think that older lack in terms of adavncement and equipments. The youth has a greater and a wider knowledge of new technology and updated skills. They easily can think out of the box through their creativity and can establish something which will be an inspiration and a foundation for development. Moreover, the next generation would get motivation from them which in tern help in the nation's economy. Recently, in Delhi the government created many posts for entry level people in the jobs, hence have reduced the employment unemployement and have made a city mentropolitan with all new innovations by freshers. To recapitulate, though, many are of the belief that in a crisis only older generation can help to achieve the desire outcome, however, there are many evidence which state that the adults from today's world have a lot of ways to lighten the situation as well as to bring inventions to make population's life easier and efficient.