The prison system has not been effective at reforming criminals. A large number of convicted felons return to committing crimes soon after being released. What are the problems with the prison system and what solution can you recommend to address this issue?

Criminals are re-joining their previous criminal activity after passing throw prison.It is show that the current prison rule is not going well.In my opinion,all human beings are equally right of living a normal life.Some bad situations make people commit crimes.In this essay,I will discuss the problems of the prisoning system and try to explain the right way of solutions. To begin with,the reason for the problems behind the prison rule on going these days. Firstly,well behave with the mob in lockup.Generally in lockup jailor is very cruel to criminals, and that's the main reason the mob felt angrier with policemen and the system because of behaving like animals. However, although they did crimes still they are human to the extent make the environment live like a family. Secondly,lack of proper education, moreover,in jail we can give well education about how we live a good life after finishing penitentiary life and some special training they can use after passing through jail. On the other hand,It is the reality that both the problem and result are the two sides of the same coin which run in parallel.The main result of this problem is to give well education and training some skills.In, jail we can give awareness camping and some useful skill training like maintenance training,language class,cooking training etc.Another solution is to talk with them and knows the reason behind the committed crime.If we give a familiar environment to the criminal they will tell the original reason behind the crime. Furthermore,we can solve their problems and give them a strong logic to live a normal life after being out of jail. In conclusion,when we found the main logic behind the crime then only we might make a solution.Criminals also the same as us all are normal human beings. Therefore we all try to do normal behave with them after they come out from jail.