We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers .They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes.What things will they be used for in future?Is this dependence on computer a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

In this modern world, the computer has become an indispensable part of our day-to-day growth. It is extremely impossible to imagine our souls without this gadget. In this essay, I will discuss which activities computers can be used more in the upcoming date and what will be the negative effects of these electronic devices on society. First of all, computers can be often used for business purposes. To make it more clear, big calculations can be made by computers to save time. For example, computers can make the biggest calculations in seconds and save data in their memory which can lead to consuming less time and reduce the need of hiring more employees. Therefore, computers can provide a helping hand to companies to increase their productivity. Furthermore, computers can also be used in the teaching field. To elaborate on it, teachers can use this device by providing online classes to their students. They do not have any need to commute to schools to give lessons because they can give lectures via computer by sitting at home, at one time so many overseas students. As a result, which will reduce the need for schools. However, there are various adverse impacts of relying on computers for our daily needs. Firstly, it will increase unemployment. For instance, there are numerous things such as calculations, and cleaning which can be done by computers. So, one-day humans can be replaced by computers which will lead to unemployment. Secondly, students can learn online with the help of computers. They will not like to go outside and they will become more introverted personalities. The extreme use of electronic devices will barrier for them to become social animals and this will not be good to enlighten their future. In conclusion, Although the computer has various benefits in our life which can make our life easier, the overuse of these devices can also put negative impacts on society.