In many countries, more and more men are staying at home to look after their kids when women work full time. What are the reasons? It is a positive or negative development?

Some folks believe that in various countries, the majority of males are given priority to staying at home to take care of their children while females perform full-time duties. There are many reasons for it such as they want to develop good bonding with their minors, and give more opportunities to women. Firstly, in many cases Add aΒ comma,cases show examples it is seen that kids' and fathers' bonding are less than mothers. If men prefer to stay at the house and spend some time with their children, it is a better chance to make strong bonding with them. So, it can be the first reason, and hence both parents can give equal love and care to their juveniles. Second of all, at present, parents understand that they need to contribute equally to their financial needs. So, women also are starting to work for normal business hours so that they could get good wages in order to fulfil their necessities. Additionally, some men do not prefer to go outside and they find some work so that they could do work as well look after their children. This is a positive development because in this way women are becoming independent and children are able to grab their parents ' love and care equally. Moreover, both parents contribute to their child's growth, lifestyle, and education as well.