Mordern technology has made it easier for individuals to download copyrighted music and books from the internet for no charge. To what extent is this a positive or a negative development?

IN TODAY'S WORLD, TECHNOLOGY BECOME OF GREAT USE TO THE SOCIETY. INDIVIDUALS CAN EASILY DOWNLOAD MUSIC AND HANDBOOKS FROM THE INTERNET WITH FREE OF CHARGE. THIS WILL HELP THEM TO RELAX AND GAIN KNOWLEDGE WITHOUT ANY RUPEES. THIS IS COMPLETELY A POSITIVE DEVELOPMENT. I WILL EXPLAIN THE POINTS REGARDING THIS IN BRIEF AND WITH RELEVANT EXAMPLES. NOWADAYS EVERYTHING BECAME COSTLY TO LEARN NEW THINGS AND TO RELAX FROM THE STRESS. BUT SOME SITES IS PROVIDING FREE MUSIC WHICH ENABLES THEM TO RELIEVE THEIR MENTAL STRESS FROM THE WORKING ENVIRONMENT. THIS DEVELOPMENT HELPS POOR PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT ABLE TO AFFORD THEM. FOR EXAMPLE, IN A RECENT STUDY 75% OF PEOPLE ARE NOW GETTING MORE OPPORTUNITIES TO LISTEN TO MUSIC COMPARED TO THE OLD DAYS. MOREOVER, THE AVAILABILITY OF MORE MELODIES WILL ENHANCE THEIR EASE OF MIND AND PROVIDE HAPPINESS. COMING TO THE NEXT POINT ACQUIRING THE NEW INFORMATION THROUGH THE REPORT WILL ALLOW THEM TO DEVELOP THEIR EDUCATION. READING MANUALS WILL INCREASE THEIR COMPREHENSIVE SKILLS AND BE ABLE TO OVERCOME THE LANGUAGE BARRIER. THIS TYPE OF IMPROVEMENT IS ALWAYS USEFUL FOR STUDENTS AND CHILDREN BECAUSE THEY ARE ABLE TO READ THE STORIES, SUBJECT RELATED TOPICS AND ALSO READING REDUCES STRESS. FOR INSTANCE, ONE OF MY FRIENDS LOVES TO READ BOOKS SO SHE READS THEM THROUGH ONLINE SO THAT SHE CAN SAVE THE MONEY INSTEAD OF BUYING RECORDS. HOWEVER, PROVIDING FREE INTELLIGENCE AT LIBERTY WILL INTENSIFY THE NATION'S YOUTH'S GENERAL UNDERSTANDING. IN CONCLUSION, NEW TELECOMMUNICATIONS IS BECOMING A GOOD SIGN IN DEVELOPING THEIR GRASP POWER AND PROVIDING NO-COST MUSICAL ARTS WILL IMPROVE THE PSYCHOLOGICAL ISSUES. IMPLEMENTING THESE TYPES OF DEVELOPMENTS WILL STRENGTHEN THE SOCIETY.