today people do not always work for the same job, why dose it happen and how do people for job security

It is undoubtedly the case that people change their jobs frequently. In this essay, I examine the reasons for this trend and suggest some solutions that individuals could implement to keep the security of their careers. The first step is to understand why they do not tend to work in the same occupation. Broadly speaking, there are two main reasons for this. One is that this society is highly competitive and a large number of companies could not make profits if their products or services are not popular. This means that a wide range of workers would be unemployed. A second reason is that it is difficult for many middle-aged adults to raise their families. Because the cost of living has increased in recent decades. As a result, they have to find a new job in order to get a higher salary. There are various measures that every person could take to tackle this problem. Firstly, ambitions play an essential role in an individual’s career. Adults should keep learning professional knowledge and practical skills. Secondly, it is highly possible that people will have a steady occupation if they stay in a large company. Last but not least, it is necessary to make a clear plan before they enter the job market. Because by doing this, they may not regret their decision. In conclusion, there are a variety of different factors that have led to the problem that many people could not keep their careers steadily. Everyone could certainly implement a range of measures to have a secure job.