In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The surge in academic attendants reacting against their teachers has affected many institutions in recent years. I believe that several are the causes of this phenomenon, yet poor parenting and extensive indoor hours might be the primary ones. However, educators can opt for a large number of solutions to address this problem. To elaborate, it is likely that parents' neglect tends to drive their offspring to act out when they are at school. For example, due to the recent economic downturn parents are now busier than ever and thus more and more kids are left without further guidance at home. In other words, children growing up without adequate discipline from their folks or the traditional family structure results in misbehaviour when attending school. Additionally, spending too many hours playing video games and missing the right amount of outdoor time can also make kids prone to conflict. Owing to the lack of social and human skills gained from interacting outside, these youngsters cannot handle commands and thus misbehave to make their voices heard. To solve this pressing problem, I would suggest a wide range of solutions that could be undertaken by school authorities. First, promoting families' involvement at a primary educational level could help teachers to regulate their students' daily actions. In Argentinean institutions, for example, individuals are required to show up at their kids ' classes at least once a week to ensure they are sufficiently getting involved in their children's lives. Moreover, if after- school outdoor activities were made compulsory then youngsters could be driven to socialize and learn to take directions from their superiors more easily. This would result in fewer youth acting out at school because they would understand how to properly communicate. To conclude, even though several are the problems related to teenagers' attitudes when in a classroom, many are the solutions that could potentially solve this problem. In my opinion, by getting parents to show up more at school and kids to play outside, children's reckless attitudes could improve exponentially.