Some people say that it is a important to keep your house and workplace tidy. With everything organised and in the correct place. what is your opinion about this?

Keeping our surrounding area clean and sanitised is crucial for our health. Few individuals argue that it is most important to make your office and home spick and span to avoid stress. I strongly agree with this statement as an unorganised place also wastes time finding something urgent. Subsequent paragraphs will prove my point of view. First of all, a clutter-free environment makes people less stressed and anxious. It enhances efficiency and promotes calm & and control. For instance, if you keep your files unorganised, it will impact your productivity and you end up being irritated. Keeping everything orderly also saves time which can be used for important work. It also teaches us time management which is the most useful skill in everyone's life. People can enjoy their time with family and loved ones by just learning these techniques. So, I believe people can streamline their daily routine more effectively. Furthermore, cleanliness also creates responsibility in an individual and reduces allergies for a healthy life. Parents and teachers should teach their children to keep their stuff organised which makes them better civilians in society. Well-organised space can be more inviting and pleasant to live or work in. According to a phrase, "Cleanliness of environment starts from home and ourself". Neatness also shows the upbringing of people. In conclusion, I would suggest that people should keep their office cubes or rooms systematically and clean to avoid any disease and stress in their lives as prevention is better than cure.