Some people think computer and internet are important in children's study, but others think schools and teachers are important. Discuss both sides.

Some people consider computer and internet are significant in off springs study, but others think schools and teachers are crucial. I will discuss both sides in my essay. Nowadays, most people think that computer are substantial in off springs study, because at the present children's able to learn about everything because of computer and internet, in the internet children's can find whatever they need and need. For instance, on instagram step by step blogging is developing and thus everyday appear new bloggers and they have teach about study. For example, I watch different bloggers in English to improve my English. If I hadn't started watching English bloggers, movies and programs in the internet, I wouldn't have progressed, but some off springs started watching in the internet harmful things or games and thus some people think schools and teachers are crucial. I guess teachers can play an important role in children's learning, but however at the present there are good and bad teachers, especially there are very bad teachers in schools and therefore is no study in schools, and thus children's started going extra courses. In my view, if people so want to study they are able to learn in any circumstances, probably in the internet and computer or with the help of tutorials or teachers. It depends on the person he can use the internet for useful or vice versa harmful things, also he can study with the help teachers or schools. In my opinion both sides good, if you can use it.