You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Worker often have to retire at the age of 60 or 65. However, some people say that they should be allowed to continue working for as long as they want. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Human beings spend three-quarters of their lives achieving tasks in their workplaces. After a while, the age of retirement comes to give a permanent rest as a consequence of all effort. Most of the retired people achieved that status in the interval from 60 to 65 years old. Up to a point, there are a bunch of people who claim they should be allowed to continue working for as long as they want. In this essay, I will elucidate the aforementioned notion and my opinion will be given according to my knowledge and experience. To begin with, most companies allow people to continue their roles as long as they want because they know that the experience they can provide to newbies bridges the skills gap required. For instance, it is well-known that each enterprise has its own mentorship program department, in which there is continuous training giving benefits to all the members of the organization. Thus, fostering the wisdom of elderly workers it's a good idea for those who want to have prolonged employment. However, that's the point, they must develop that crucial step, and no more tasks have to be done. This is due to youth employment opportunities, although it is true that experience strengthens enterprise processes, the health concerns for ageing workers could be a problem. As a sample, I work in an office where the coordinator achieved retirement age, the CEO offered her to continue giving mentoring to young employers, but she rejected the offer and suggested continuing, as she gave the enterprise stability and good quality indicators, the CEO decided not to get new workers. One month later, she suffered a heart attack because of stress and the doctor ordered her to retire immediately. As a result, the CEO lost a valuable mentor and spent a fortnight hiring new personnel. Hence, health it's an important factor to take into account. To conclude, there are pros and cons of allowing older to continue in their jobs. In my opinion, I agree with that statement. Nonetheless, this will be good as long they occupy part-time duties and transfer knowledge. These changes will be good for all and showcase a new horizon to the pension systems around the globe.