in the future, all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. the only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future, all sorts of cars will be driverless. The passengers are the only individuals in these vehicles. From my perspective, its pros are more than cons. Driverless machines would bring merits in the future. First and foremost, they create opportunities for those who cannot walk to go anywhere by personal car. It means that these kinds of people with their circumstances are not able to drive in the present, while with these cars in the future they would no longer dependent on others. Therefore, they sit as passengers and are transported to their destinations conveniently. Furthermore, this progress in cars can save significant time for us due to not needing drivers. Despite allocating time to driving, they can utilize their valuable time on other tasks, such as reading, meeting online, or resting. Moreover, it can diminish accidents caused by human errors, especially sleepiness and fatigue. In this situation, drivers may fall asleep and make deathly accidents, whereas future vehicles are less likely to make such mistakes. Consequently, driverless has huge benefits. On the other hand, it has its drawbacks. One of the indispensable parts of these cars is the internet for finding directions, hence if they lost their connections, they would not find locations. For instance, on the road between the cities, the possibility of getting lost in the internet connection is high, so they would perplex by roads. Besides, they would lead to the disappearing drivers ' occupation. Since these machines do not need any drivers. Thus, numerous people will be jobless. In conclusion, in the future, all kinds of vehicles will be driverless with just passengers. It will have a lot of advantages, such as giving opportunities to people with movement disorders to have their cars, aiding to save time as well as declining accidents can outweigh its problems namely, dependence on the internet, and leading drivers to be jobless.