Many people like to go on holiday abroad, while others believe it is better to visit places within their own country. Discuss boh views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,Because of easy excess, people want to go on an international visit on their holiday. On the other hand, certain people believe it is good to travel in their own country and places.In my opinion,it is the right of the person where they want to go for vacation.In this essay,I will discuss both views and try to give the best way of thinking. To begin with, today's world is a modern and easy way by globalization,so people easily excess to go anywhere they want to go.There are some important reasons behind it they are, firstly, knowing international languages and culture.If people visit another country they learn their languages and culture,they will improve their knowledge.To extend,American people can learn the Japanese language and culture and vice-versa. Secondly, people learn from developed countries and implement them in their countries. Moreover, visitors can learn many things like technology,rules and regulation, tourism etc and by using this knowledge and copy them into their national development. On the other hand, people believe that if visitors visit their own country their own money use inside their country and a chance to grow their own nation.There are many reasons behind this statement one of them being, to grow the tourism industry and get a chance job opportunity. Moreover, people expenses own money in their own country,there are more chances to open many hotels and restaurants there many people increased chances of getting jobs in their village and town. In addition,foreign currency saves on their own country, and it helps the government in many ways. In conclusion,travelling is the best way of refreshment for humans.every year millions of people travelling one place to another.It is a direct positive effect on the tourism industry and the national economy.Most European and other country develop their tourism industry as the most income source of the country. finally,all people are free to travel where ever they want to travel, that is their own right.