Some people think one should stay all their life in the same job, whereas others advocate changing jobs from time to time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

During a lifetime, people could do several choices about their job. Some of them prefer working just one job while others promote switching jobs throughout their life.In my view, both views are right, it just depends on one's preference. To begin with, workers that choose to be constant in just one job are less risky and will encounter fewer difficulties in their careers. In other words,a person which changes work means that he has to start from scratch. For example, an individual was working as a sushi man and suddenly he decided to change to be a seller, this switch requires a totally different knowledge that,in turn, needs time and effort to learn. Moreover, it is likely that he worked well as a sushi man but he will fail to be a seller. Therefore, the risk of changing a job exists and should be taken into consideration. On the other hand, changing jobs frequently allows individuals to taste better their life. To explain, working in diverse fields gives different experiences and knowledge, which involves a more experienced life. For instance, being a tourist offers the opportunity to travel a lot, work as a seller teaches how to sell a product and, being a chef let you practice cooking. Therefore, people that have experienced many jobs involve in an adventurous life. In conclusion, the frequency to change a job depends on each person, if an individual wants to taste a quiet and peaceful life then the one job fix him better,meanwhile, if he wants to experiment with their life with many adventures then the fast-changing job fix better.