As computers translate quickly and accurately, some people think that learning foreign languages is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true in the present era, that using digital programs is essential for people. Some individuals support learning New languages. While others refuse this trend and consider it a waste of time. This essay will delve into this phenomenon, supported by relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, one key advantage of computer translation is learning a new language. To illustrate more, learners acquire a variety of words which assist them to develop in knowledge. A study published at the University of Nizwa showed pupils who study foreign languages at the University, have experience communication skills with their doctors. Additionally, my little sister uses digital devices at the University to learn her subjects of France language. From time to time she has huge challenges in learning this aspect. In addition, another benefit of computer translation is the social aspect. Moreover, more residents are concerned with learning this field to support their personalities. A report by UNESCO survey showed that 75% of citizens encourage learning different languages to adapt to people anywhere. On the other hand, the Economic aspect plays a crucial role in this event. However, tourism appears wide across the globe. Many people can accomplish profits by connecting with different categories of individuals. The Omani Educational Association indicated a lot of tourists learn current languages to deal with members without the need for guidelines. In conclusion, I am convinced several programs which interest in translation are crucial to learning languages. I totally agree the outcomes of this trend are not limited to people only but also a profound on society. The government should encourage this phenomenon to develop skills and grow the country.