Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In this contemporary world, our environmental issues play an essential role in our daily life. Common people of society believe that erosion of plants and animals is the main hurdle of our habitat. On the contrary, others say that there are further environmental problems. I’m agreed to second point and will discuss it on below. Generally, vegetation and animals are vital part of this world because if we face deprivation of these non-living and living things than there will be Rosen of multiple problems. For example: if herbage will die, we will not be able to get our food and many herbal medicines that are purely based on herbs than that will be not created due to destruction of plants. Moreover, public will face increased heat and disruption in water cycle. Additionally, animals also give a great advantage to the earth. They assist with the pollination and pest control. The Clothing industry will face a lot of challenges since they use fiber and leather of animals in making of jackets and sweaters. However, other surroundings obstacles are significant, and they should be improved. For instance: air pollution, global warming, climate change, overpopulation, food waste and agriculture. The authorities should solve these troubles of their society. Such as they should ban on all the plastic items and replace those with reusable stuff. In this similar way, individuals can use of extra food by distributing among the needy ones. By performing such activities our society will be healthy and safe place to live. In conclusion, I believe all the mess of the world carries equal value so the government should ponder on all the drawbacks instead of considering solely animals and plants difficulties.