Some people would argue that teaching children of different abilities together benefit all of them. Others believe that the children should be taught separately and given special treatment. Discuss both the views and give your own opinions.

Studying together would be benefitted for all types of children even if some of them are physically or mentally handicapped assumed by a few individuals; the rest tout that they should be taught in a unique way. This essay intends to explore both opinions and I would argue that children with special abilities need different treatment. On the one side, many folks believe that physically or mentally challenged children should be taught with others because they will not feel discrimination which will influence them to learn adequately. In this way, they can receive assistance from others. Similarly, other students would become more empathetic while learning with challenged pupils. America, for example, has some institutions where all students are studied in a single place and their students are more indulged to do voluntary work. Therefore, doing study at one school will be advantageous for every student. On the other side, other people including myself, think that vulnerable child needs special attention because of the deficiency present. For instance, a deaf child will only understand sign language so the teacher needs to use that. In reference to doing that these types of children need separate classes so that they will learn more rigorously. In contrast, normal children will unable to catch sign language, thus it will waste their time. Thereby, vulnerable students should study separately. In conclusion, different folks hold various views about educating special needs children. However, my belief is that separate classes should be arranged for these students so that they would able to learn at their own pace.