At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large amount numbers of young adults compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situatuion outweigh the disadvantages?

In Today's time, the population of a few nations includes relatively most numbers of young people compared to old citation. I agree that there are many advantages like more developed individuals and energetic public. The first advantage is less money invested in health. In other words, if most of the people are young in the countries so the governments need to invest fewer funds in the healthcare sector and they can use the funds in other sectors and another area can be more developed this. For example, in, the UK most of the public is under 30 so their other sectors are well developed because they invest less money in hospital-related areas. As a result, the state is well-modern. Secondly, the government have more young people to secure the nation. To clear my point, if a country has more youngsters so the authorities have more population to join the country's military and they are safer from other nations in wartime. For instance, in India, lawmakers have more military adult folk to save the nation's borders. Hence, countries are safer. On the other hand, it is also Crete a problem in the nation is employment. To explain it, the more youngsters have a country the more without job people number is increased because the government did not give work to every motherland. As a result, the state becoming more poor and undeveloped. In conclusion, the country well developed and safe with more data from adult people but there are some drawbacks also. In the end, in my,opinion I agree that more young people have more advantages in the countries.