Some people say that we shouldn't be so dependent on computers. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often considered that few people argue that the masses do not rely on computer devices. In my, an inclined in the contemporary era is an era of modernisation computers became most crucial nowadays. I completely disagree with the statement which reaches a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that computers help in learning new technologies. Moreover, it is also a subject in schools was the young generation used to learn the basic fundamentals of devices. Besides, these devices involve various amenities which help in mitigating problems. For example, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that from the last decade technologies are reaches the next level with the help of computers. In maximum data of the world is stored in supercomputers. Probing ahead, it is impossible to neglect computers nowadays. Furthermore, each and every industry runs with their notion as well as their information stored in computers which helps them to run in the competition. For instance, I work in Polymedicure where I observed a maximum number of machines are controlled by computer. Also, any problem arising in the machine is also indicated on the desktop. To recapitulate, according to the argument one can reach the conclusion that it is essential to use computers because they help in learning and development.