Many people like to go on holiday abroad, while others believe it is better to visit places within their own country. Discuss boh views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are two views many people prefer to go to a different country on their holiday. in contrast with these people, many people wanted to visit some places that are in their country. I strongly agree with the second part, I will check both views. There are many attractions in different countries throughout the world and this leads to many people wanting to spend a lot of time travelling to different countries. furthermore, this can be due to different reasons such as the attraction to history or other topics that is related to culture. in addition, having experienced a variety of trip can make them happy and they can learn a lot of things and also this can help them for their life. for example, there are many people in my country who have many trips in their life and people want to get advice from them because they earned many experiences and can guide us in many different ways. On the other hand, many people think that they should spend time in their own country. they expressed there are many places in their country that are better to see instead of their cost for different countries. besides, this leads to this cost return to welfare related to the same people who live in their own country. for instance, when we decided to go to other cities we consider a budget for this reason and this will lead to the progress of our society and this can be good for us and for the advancement of our country. not only trips to our country can grow in economics but also we can find new friends and we can communicate with them. In conclusion, I firmly believe that it is very better we spend money on our country and this can help people and society and we can be familiar with different cultures that are related to our country.